Catering Firenze | Ricevimenti Firenze | Banqueting | Location Eventi Firenze

MISSION
We want you to re-live the simple,
genuine feelings of a Sunday lunch at your grandmother’s.

Le Cirque Florence is an unforgettable experience in taste, colours, scents, music … engaging all of your senses on a journey beginning from our French-Italian tradition or, as we like to call it the Tuscan-Provençal one, in the conviction that it is necessary to “have classical knowledge in order to innovate.”
That feeling of when we were children and waited all week long for Sunday to arrive, with its simple, familiar rituals. Today we combine those elements together into something new, with a “shabby” touch, a lavender blossom where you usually find a daisy. This detail is us, simplicity combined with great creativity.

Jerry Ruffilli

I have many years of experience in this field, first as a very young DJ then afterwards as a Bartender, Sommelier and then Maître. I am also proud of the fact that as a young man, I was the assistant cook in Los Angeles at the Italian Trattoria “Gino’s” where perhaps it all started.

I have travelled far and wide both in the kitchen as well as in commercial experiences; from major Italian catering services for dinners and events, including some of the greatest organizers and wedding planners worldwide to the fashion world, doing cocktail parties and trendy events.

While I am a marketing and communications expert, my real passion is the Art of Cooking.

As the founding owner of Le Cirque Firenze, my experience is at your service with ideas, new menus, exotic Provençal and northern European essences, then decorative styles, wines … ask me and I will fulfil your dreams, as the concept of « impossible » doesn’t exist in my vocabulary. I consider myself a “crazy dreamer” and everything is do-able; come with me, we will have fun!

Catering is like the Circus, and like the Circus goes into a village, erects its big top, performs its show and then dismantles everything and goes away; Catering does the same as it arrives at the location, sets up its show, then dismantles everything and goes away.
Who does Catering is a little bit like a circus performer of food service.

Jerry Ruffilli

Big Top

Worldwide the “Big Top” is the “circus tent”, meaning the show place but also where there is the very life and soul of the circus. Le Cirque’s “Big Top” is our headquarters, our offices, our kitchen, our welcome to a place characterized by colourful curtains and cosy armchairs, exquisitely seasoned with our distinctive French flavour.

We expect you to put yourself at the centre of our “Big Top” and it is our desire to take care of you in the best way possible.

Dream with us and remember: “A life without dreams is like a garden without flowers” (Gertrude Beese).

Equipe

LE CIRQUE FIRENZE CATERING E BANQUETING

Firenze: Via Mario Morosi, 11 - 50127 - Firenze - téléphone et fax +39 055. 4222446 info@lecirquefirenze.fr
Roma: Via Poggio Catino 28 - 00199 - Roma personnel +39 335 5368137 inforoma@lecirquefirenze.fr
P.IVA: 06656670483 C.F.: 06656670483

Catering Firenze | Ricevimenti Firenze | Banqueting | Location Eventi Firenze

MISSION
Nous voulons vous faire revivre les sensations simples
et authentiques d’un déjeuner dominical chez votre grand-mère.

Le Cirque Firenze est une expérience inoubliable à travers le goût, les couleurs, les parfums, la musique… Tous vos sens sont sollicités dans un voyage qui part de notre tradition italo-français – ou tosco-provençale, comme nous aimons l’appeler – avec la conviction de « bien connaître les classiques pour pouvoir innover ».

Cette émotion de notre enfance, quand nous attendions toute la semaine que le dimanche arrive, avec ses saveurs familières, simples. Aujourd’hui, nous marions ces saveurs pour créer quelque chose de nouveau, avec une touche « shabby », un brin de lavande où nous trouvions jusqu’à hier une marguerite. Voilà ce que nous cherchons : la simplicité alliée à une grande créativité.

Jerry Ruffilli

J’ai de nombreuses années d’expérience dans ce secteur. Tout d’abord très jeune DJ, puis barman, sommelier et maître d’hôtel, je me flatte aussi d’avoir été aide-cuisinier dans une trattoria italienne de Los Angeles, « Gino’s ». C’est peut-être là que tout a commencé.

J’ai beaucoup voyagé, même dans le monde de la cuisine, acquérant une expérience commerciale dans le catering italien de haut niveau – des dîners, des événements, aussi avec les plus grands organisateurs et « wedding planners » du monde – puis dans la mode, la préparation des cocktails et l’organisation de soirées branchées.

Je suis expert en marketing et communication, mais ma grande passion est la gastronomie.

Aujourd’hui fondateur et propriétaire de Le Cirque Firenze, je souhaite mettre mon expérience à votre service pour vous proposer des idées, de nouveaux menus, des saveurs exotiques, provençales ou nord-européennes, ainsi que des installations, des vins… Formulez vos souhaits et je réaliserai vos rêves. Le mot « impossible » est banni de mon dictionnaire ! J’aime me définir comme un « rêveur fou » : tout est réalisable, suivez-moi et nous nous amuserons !

Le catering ressemble au cirque, qui arrive dans un lieu, monte son chapiteau et donne son spectacle, puis démonte tout avant de s’en aller.
Les professionnels du catering sont un peu comme les forains de la restauration.

Jerry Ruffilli

Chapiteau

Le « Chapiteau » est, dans le monde entier, le chapiteau de cirque, c’est-à-dire l’endroit où a lieu le spectacle mais aussi celui où se trouve la vie même et l’âme du cirque. Le « Chapiteau » du Cirque Firenze est notre siège social, nos bureaux, notre cuisine, notre accueil dans un lieu agrémenté de tentes colorées et de fauteuils confortables, délicieusement arrangés au goût français qui nous caractérise.

Nous vous attendons pour vous placer au centre de notre « Chapiteau » et de notre désir de prendre soin de vous de la meilleure façon.

Rêvez avec nous et rappelez-vous : « Une vie sans rêve est comme un jardin sans fleurs. » (Gertrude Beese)

Equipe

LE CIRQUE FIRENZE CATERING E BANQUETING

Firenze: Via Mario Morosi, 11 - 50127 - Firenze - téléphone et fax +39 055. 4222446 info@lecirquefirenze.fr
Roma: Via Poggio Catino 28 - 00199 - Roma personnel +39 335 5368137 inforoma@lecirquefirenze.fr
P.IVA: 06656670483 C.F.: 06656670483